Contact Us

KLSS Logo

341 South Yorktown Pike

Mason City, Iowa 50401

Program/Music Director: Jared Allen

E-mail: jared.allen@alphamediausa.com

Main: 641-423-1300, Studio: 641-423-8637

 Super Hits Logo Final

341 South Yorktown Pike

Mason City, Iowa 50401

Program/Music Director: Jared Allen

E-mail:jared.allen@alphamediausa.com

Main: 641-423-1300, Studio: 641-494-2399

KIA

341 South Yorktown Pike

Mason City, Iowa 50401

Program/Music Director: Jesse Stewart

E-mail: jesse.stewart@alphamediausa.com

Main: 641-423-1300, Studio: 641-424-3542

KGLO

341 South Yorktown Pike

Mason City, Iowa 50401

Program Director: Tim Fleming 

E-mail: tim.fleming@alphamediausa.com

Main: 641-423-1300, Studio: 641-494-2500

KRIB New Logo 1

341 South Yorktown Pike

Mason City, Iowa 50401

Program/Music Director: Jared Allen 

E-mail: jared.allen@alphamediausa.com

Main: 641-423-1300, Studio: 641-424-1490

alpha-logo

Station Management

341 S Yorktown Pike

Mason City, IA 50401

General Manager:  Dalena Barz

E-Mail: dalena.barz@alphamediausa.com

Main: 641-423-1300

Fax: 641-423-2906

KGLO

News/Weather/Sports Information

News Director: Bob Fisher 

E-mail: Robert.Fisher@alphamediausa.com

Main: 641-423-1300

Fax: 641-423-2906


KGLO

Farm Director

Jesse Stewart

E-mail: jesse.stewart@alphamediausa.com

Main: 641-423-1300

Fax: 641-423-2906

slide11 

 Production Director

Joe Malone

E-mail: joe.malone@alphamediausa.com 

Main: 641-423-1300

Fax: 641-423-2906

 internet_sales 152

 Internet Sales

Advertise on the Website!

Digital Media Sales – Tracy Lambert

E-mail: tracy.lambert@alphamediausa.com

Main: 641-423-1300 ext. 206 M-F 8am to 5pm

public_service_announcement

Public Service

Jared Allen

E-mail: jared.allen@alphamediausa.com

Main: 641-423-1300

Fax: 641-423-2906